Thursday, March 29, 2012

Store converted files on

We are pleased to announce that can now store your converted documents up to one month. In the past we converted your files on the fly and opened the converted documents directly in your browser or through direct download to your computer.

Now, after a successful file conversion we store your file for one hour by default. On the conversion results page you can select a different duration such as one day, one week, or one month.

If you wish to delete your file immediately you can select the '10 seconds' option which destroys your file while you wait.

Additionally, we offer an e-mail option so you can e-mail your converted file to yourself, a colleague, or friend.

We hope you enjoy these new features to store converted files at

The Team

No comments:

Post a Comment